BILLIE HOLIDAY ‎– Billie: The Original Soundtrack

Kód produktu: AD3690
Cena bez DPH: 577,69 Kč
Cena s DPH: 699,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 1
Dostupnost: Skladem

Billie Holiday ‎– Billie: The Original Soundtrack
Label: Verve Records ‎– 0602435056685
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Style: Soundtrack, Jazz

A1 Now Or Never
A2 God Bless The Child
A3 Hoppin' Around
A4 Blues Are Brewin
A5 Funeral In New Orleans
A6 Fine And Mellow
A7 Strange Fruit
B1 Just One More Chance
B2 My Man
B3 I Only Have Eyes For You
B4 I'll Never Smile Again
B5 Don't Explain
B6 I Loves You Porgy

From her documentary