Kód produktu: AD3243
Cena bez DPH: 660,33 Kč
Cena s DPH: 799,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 1
Dostupnost: Skladem

Janet ‎– All For You
Label: Virgin ‎– 602577661174, JDJ Entertainment ‎– 602577661174
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: 2019

1st released 2001
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing

A1 Intro
A2 You Ain't Right
A3 All For You
A4 2WayForYou (Interlude)
A5 Come On Get Up
B1 When We Oooo
B2 China Love
B3 Love Scene (Ooh Baby)
B4 Would You Mind
B5 Lame (Interlude)
C1 Trust A Try
C2 Clouds (Interlude)
C3 Son Of A Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You)
Vocals – Carly Simon
C4 Truth
C5 Theory (Interlude)
D1 Someone To Call My Lover
D2 Feels So Right
D3 Doesn't Really Matter
D4 Better Days
D5 Outro

Producer – Janet Jackson, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Rockwilder