Kód produktu: AD1635
Cena bez DPH: 0,00 Kč
Cena s DPH: 0,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 0
Dostupnost: Na vyžádání

Marilyn Monroe ‎– Incomparable
Label: Vinyl Passion ‎– VP 80128
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 gr
Genre:Jazz, Blues, Folk, World, & Country


Side One

1 Diamonds are Girl's Best Friend

2 When Love Goes Wrong (With Jane Russell)

3 Two Little Girls From Little Rock (With Jane Russell)

4 Bye Bye Baby

5 Ladies Of The Chorus

6 Every Baby Needs A Da Da Daddy

7 Anyone Can See I Love You

8 Kiss

Side Two

1 One Silver Dollar

2 Down In The Meadow

3 River Of No Return

4 I'm Gonna File My Claim

5 I Wanna Be Loved By You

6 I'm Through With Love

7 Runnin 'Wild

8 Some Like It Hot

9 She Acts Like A Woman Should

10 You'd Be Surprised

11 Do It Again

Side Three

1 A Fine Romance

2 After You Get What You Want, You Do not Want It

3 Heat Wave

4 A Man Chases A Girl (With Donald O'Connor)

5 Lazy (With Donald O'Connor And Mitzi Gaynor)

6 That Old Black Magic

7 I Found A Dream (With Laurence Olivier)

Side Four

1 My Heart Belongs To Daddy

2 Let's Make Love (With Yves Montand And Frankie Vaughn)

3 Incurably Romantic (With Yves Montand)

4 Incurably Romantic (With Frankie Vaughn)

5 Specialization

6 "Rachmaninov" & "Chopsticks"

7 Happy Birthday (For President Kennedy); Thanks For The Memory


Gatefold Cover
Original Recordings Remastered