Kód produktu: AD1013
Cena bez DPH: 0,00 Kč
Cena s DPH: 0,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 0
Dostupnost: Na vyžádání
Prong ‎– Cleansing
Label: Epic ‎– EPC 474796 4, MJM Music PL ‎– MJM275M
Format: Cassette 
Released: 1993
Style: Industrial, Heavy Metal
A1 Another Worldly Device
A2 Whose Fist Is This Anyway?
A3 Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
A4 Cut-Rate
A5 Broken Peace
A6 One Outnumbered
B1 Out Of This Misery
B2 No Question
B3 Not Of This Earth
B4 Home Rule
B5 Sublime
B6 Test
Cleansing is Prong’s 5th major release with a strong industrial sound that still managed to be hard and heavy, Cleansing contained songs that are still considered Prong classics ("Broken Peace" and "Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck") and is Prong’s most successful release to date.