PRONG - Prove You Wrong /VYPRODÁNO/

Kód produktu: AD1011
Cena bez DPH: 0,00 Kč
Cena s DPH: 0,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 0
Dostupnost: Na vyžádání
Prong ‎– Prove You Wrong
Label: MJM Music PL ‎– MJM363M
Format: Cassette, Album 
Released:  1994
Style:Hardcore, Speed Metal
A1 Irrelevant Thoughts
A2 Unconditional
A3 Positively Blind
A4 Prove You Wrong
A5 Hell If I Could
A6 Pointless
A7 Contradictions
B1 Torn Between
B2 Brainwave
B3 Territorial Rites
B4 Get A Grip (On Yourself)
B5 Shouldn't Have Bothered
B6 No Way To Deny It
Prong issued their fourth release Prove You Wrong which saw the band experiment with programming and electronic samples while still retaining an aggressive yet melodic sensibility.