RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS ‎– Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Kód produktu: AD3527
Cena bez DPH: 495,04 Kč
Cena s DPH: 599,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 1
Dostupnost: Skladem

Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Label: Warner Records ‎– 7599-26681-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, 140 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: 2019

1st released: 1991
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 The Power Of Equality 4:00
A2 If You Have To Ask 4:11
A3 Breaking The Girl 5:03
A4 Funky Monks 5:22
A5 Suck My Kiss 3:35
B1 I Could Have Lied 4:10
B2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major 4:00
B3 The Righteous & The Wicked 4:05
B4 Give It Away 4:45
C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik 4:31
C2 Under The Bridge 4:34
C3 Naked In The Rain 4:30
C4 Apache Rose Peacock 4:43
D1 The Greeting Song 3:14
D2 My Lovely Man 4:45
D3 Sir Psycho Sexy 8:24
D4 They're Red Hot
Written-By – Robert Johnson

Producer – Rick Rubin
Written-By – Anthony Kiedis (tracks: A1 to D3), Chad Smith (tracks: A1 to D3), Flea (tracks: A1 to D3), John Frusciante (tracks: A1 to D3)