Kód produktu: AD1536
Cena bez DPH: 0,00 Kč
Cena s DPH: 0,00 Kč
Počet kusů skladem: 0
Dostupnost: Na vyžádání

Robbie Williams ‎– Take The Crown
Label:Island Records ‎– 3716806
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
Style:Pop Rock

A1 Be A Boy
A2 Gospel
A3 Candy
B1 Different
B2 Shit On The Radio
B3 All That I Want
B4 Hunting For You
C1 Into The Silence
C2 Hey Wow Yeah Yeah
C3 Not Like The Others
D1 Losers
Featuring – Lissie
D2 Reverse
D3 Eight Letters

A&R – Chris Briggs
Arranged By [Horn] – Eric Gorfain (tracks: C2, D1)
Arranged By [Orchestral], Conductor – Owen Pallet* (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Backing Vocals – Alex Lilly (tracks: A3 to B2, B4, C2, C3), Barbara Gruska (tracks: A3 to B2, B4, C2, C3), Lissie (tracks: A2), Samantha Sidley (tracks: A3 to B2, B4, C2, C3)
Bass – Jacknife Lee (tracks: A2, A3, B2 to C2, D1), Justin Meldal Johnsen (tracks: A1, B1, C3)
Cello – John Krovoza (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Peggy Baldwin (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Richard Dodd (2) (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Concertmaster – Eric Gorfain (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Contrabass – Denise Briese (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Simeon Pillich (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Drums – Bill Rieflin
Guitar – Blake Mills (tracks: A2, A3, B4, C1), Jacknife Lee
Harp – Marcia Dickstein (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Keyboards – Jacknife Lee
Lead Guitar – Troy Van Leeuwen (tracks: B1, B3, C2)
Piano – Chris Thornberry (tracks: A3, D1), Jebin Bruni (tracks: B1)
Producer – Jacknife Lee
Saxophone – Alex Budman (tracks: A1, A3, C2, D1), Bob Sheppard (tracks: A3, C2, D1), Brandon Fields (tracks: A3, C2, D1), Glenn Berger (tracks: A3, C2, D1)
Trombone – Garrett Smith (tracks: A3, C2, D1), Vikram Devasthali (tracks: A3, C2, D1)
Trumpet – Ray Monteiro (tracks: A3, C2, D1), Stewart Cole (tracks: A3, C2, D1)
Viola – Caroline Buckman (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Lauren Chipman (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Rodney Wirtz (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Violin – Amy Wickman (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Daphne Chen (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Eric Gorfain (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Gina Kronstadt (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Marisa Kuney (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Neli Nikolaeva (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Radu Pieptea (tracks: A3, B1, C1), Wes Precort (tracks: A3, B1, C1)
Vocals – Lissie (tracks: D1), Robbie Williams

Vinyl with 2 bonustracks (credits unknown)
Limited Edition (handnumbered)